"some music was meant to stay underground..."

A Dream Of Poe Reveals "The Mirror Of Deliverance" Details

Portugal's A Dream of Poe has issued the following update about the band's new album:

"Finally the time has come! 'The Mirror of Deliverance' will be released on February 25th! The album comes in a nice and good looking Digipack with a 12 page booklet. It features 6 songs and it will cost €11 with shipping included. The digipack was designed by Augusto Peixoto. This first album was recorded between January and December 2010 and will be released by ARX Prod.

"All instruments were recorded by me, the vocals were recorded by João Melo and lyrics written by Paulo Pacheco. In the making of this album I had help from several guest musicians, they were Nelson Félix and Paulo Bettencourt on solos and António Neves and Paulo Pacheco on additional vocals.

"As you can see the new design is now online, it still needs some tweaks here and there but it’s pretty much completed, also, I have uploaded a 30 second sample from each song (except Lady of Shalott) to our player so you can have a sneak peek of the album."

The track list for this album is:

1. Neophyte
2. Os Vultos
3. Lady of Shalott
4. Liber XLIX
5. The Lost King of the Lyre
6. Chrysopoeia

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Dream Of Poe Reveals Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.