"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suidakra Inks Deal With AFM Records

AFM Records has issued the following announcement about inking a record deal with German act Suidakra:

"We are happy to announce that one of the most innovative German metal bands has signed with AFM Records: Suidakra are now part of the family!

"With their unique mixture of folk, heavym & death metal the band amazes fans and critics alike since many years. A new studio album ('Book Of Dowth') will be released in late March, right in time for Suidakra's tour with Onslaught and Debauchery."

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Over Nine Waves
2. Dowth 2059
3. Battle-Cairns
4. Biróg’s Oath
5. Mag Mell
6. The Dark Mound
7. Balor
8. Stone Of The Seven Suns
9. Fury Fomoraigh
10. Otherworlds Collide

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suidakra Signs To AFM Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.