"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sons Of Seasons Announces "Magnisphyricon" Tracklisting

Progressive metal act Sons Of Seasons, featuring Kamelot keyboardist/guitarist Oliver Palotai, has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming full length album. The new album, titled "Magnisphyricon," is set for release on April 1 through Napalm Records. The tracklisting for the effort is as follows:

1. Magnisphyricon: Temperance
2. Bubonic Waltz
3. Soul Symmetry
4. Sanctuary
5. Casus Belli I: Guilt's Mirror
6. Magnisphyricon: Adjustement
7. Into the Void
8. A Nightbird's Gospel
9. Tales of Greed
10. Lilith
11. Casus Belli II: Necrologue to the Unborn
12. Magnisphyricon: The Aeon
13. 1413
14. Yesteryears

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

1 Comment on "Sons Of Seasons Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tivic's avatar


1. Tivic writes:

Can't wait to hear their 2nd cd in April.

# Jan 24, 2011 @ 8:31 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.