"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rudra Announces "Brahmavidya: Immortal I" Release Date

Singapore's Rudra has issued the following announcement about the release date of the band's new album:

"The release date for Brahmavidya: Immortal I has been set for 3rd March 2011. The album will be released independently via Sonic Blast Media, and for the first time fans will be able to have a premium Vinyl LP edition of a Rudra album. Official Press release will follow soon."

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Now, Therefore……
2. Illusory Enlightenment
3. Ravenous Theories of Deception
4. Vultures of Slavery
5. Incredulous Void
6. Sinister Devotion
7. Harrowing Carrions of Syllogism
8. Embryonic Theologies
9. Supposed Sages of Sensuality
10. Hymns of the Immortal Self
11. Advaita Samrajya

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rudra Announces 'Brahmavidya: Immortal I' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.