"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Famine Uploads Third Studio Blog Online

North Texas death metal outfit The Famine has posted the third clip in a series of behind-the-scenes video blogs online in anticipation of the forthcoming album, "The Architects of Guilt." The video, which can be viewed below, was filmed during The Famine’s summer 2010 recording sessions. "The Architects of Guilt" will hit stores on February 15th, 2011.

The track listing is as follows:
1. The New Hell
2. Ad Mortem
3. We Are The Wolves
4. Turner Classic Diaries
5. Bigger Cages, Longer Chains!
6. The Crown and The Holy See
7. VII The Fraudulent
8. A Pavement Of Good Intentions
9. A Fragile Peace
10. Pyrithion House
11. To The Teeth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Famine Posts Third Studio Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.