"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diabolical Announces "Ars Vitae" Release Date And Track Listing

Diabolical has announced the official release date of the band's new album "Ars Vitae" is set for February 4th, 2011 in Europe. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ortus
2. Sightless 6
3. Infvitabile Fatvm
4. Eye
5. Rcs (live)
6. The Gallery of Bleeding Art (live)
7. Ashes II (live)
8. The One Who Bleeds (live)
9. Under My Skin (live)
10. Vertigo (live)
11. Extinction (live)
12. Children of the Mushroom Cloud (live)
13. Suicidal Glory (live)
14. Ashes
15. Guidance of Sin
16. Deserts
17. The Dreaming Dead

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Diabolical Announces 'Ars Vitae' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.