"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malison Rogue Signs To Inner Wound Recordings

Swedish heavy metal band MALISON ROGUE has announced their signing to Inner Wound Recordings. The bands self-titled debut album was produced by Mats Levén [ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, Therion, Treat] and mastered by Micke Lind [Dio, Candlemass, Talisman] and will be released in Europe on March 25th.

The Malison Rogue sound can be described as a mix between Iron Maiden, Queensryche and Fates Warning.

The "Malison Rogue" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Friend or Foe?
02. The Pain You Cause
03. The Griever
04. My Mistakes
05. This Lonely Road
06. Scars
07. We’re All Born Sinners
08. Everything Fades

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malison Rogue Signs To Inner Wound Recordings"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.