"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thromdarr Announces New Album "Electric Hellfire" Details

Finland's Thromdarr has announced the band's new album "Electric Hellfire" is set to be released on April 6th, 2011. The cover artwork for the album can be viewed at this location. The "Electric Hellfire" track listing is as follows:

1. Electric Hellfire
2. Burn for the Eternity
3. Into the Night
4. Overture of Destruction
5. Parade
6. Farewell Dear Nothing
7. Oasis of Desperation
8. For All Those Who Dig My Grave
9. Warriorsoul
10. Heart of Darkness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thromdarr Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.