"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witheria Uploads New Song "The Abyss Within"

Witheria has posted a new song titled "The Abyss Within" online, which is off the band's upcoming album "Vanishing Order." You can hear the new song at this location. "Vanishing Order" is set to be released on March 2nd, 2011 via Violent Journey Records and has the following track listing:

1. A.T.D.B.T.S.
2. Obscene Desecrator
3. The Abyss Within
4. The Final Hour
5. The Nameless Beast
6. Perished In Torment
7. Bringer Of Chaos
8. Fire In Black
9. Timeless

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witheria Uploads New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.