"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rudra Announces New Album "Brahmavidya: Immortal I" Track Listing

Singapore's Rudra has issued the following brief update about the release of the band's new album:

"Salutations, the release date for the final chapter to the Brahmavidya trilogy entitled 'Brahmavidya: Immortal I' will be announced within a week. Here is a preview of the song titles."

1. Now, Therefore……
2. Illusory Enlightenment
3. Ravenous Theories of Deception
4. Vultures of Slavery
5. Incredulous Void
6. Sinister Devotion
7. Harrowing Carrions of Syllogism
8. Embryonic Theologies
9. Supposed Sages of Sensuality
10. Hymns of the Immortal Self
11. Advaita Samrajya

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rudra Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.