"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The New Black Uploads "The King I Was" Music Video

German hard rock act The New Black has posted its new music video online. The video was shot for the track "The King I Was" which is taken off of the band's forthcoming full length album "II: Better In Black." You can view the music video below:

Here is the "II: Better In Black" tracklisting:
1. Better In Black
2. The King I Was
3. Batteries & Rust
4. Downgrade
5. Into Modesty
6. Altar Boys
7. Happy Zombies
8. My Favorite Disease
9. Fading Me Out
10. When It All Ends
11. Last Chance To Throw Dirt
12. Sun Cries Moon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The New Black Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Tom_Himself's avatar


1. Tom_Himself writes:

This is absolutely stunning!

# Jan 18, 2011 @ 8:44 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.