"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ken Mode Announces Its Signing With Profound Lore Records

Canadian progressive hardcore act Ken Mode has announced its signing with Profound Lore Records. The signing comes in time for the band to release its new studio album, "Venerable." "Venerable" will see its release on March 15, 2011 through Profound Lore Records. You can check out some Ken Mode songs at this location while the tracklisting for "Venerable" can be viewed below:

1. The Book Of Muscle
2. Obeying The Iron Will
3. Batholith
4. The Irate Lumberjack
5. A Wicked Pike
6. Flight Of The Echo Hawk
7. Never Was
8. The Ugliest Happy You've Ever Seen
9. Terrify The Animals
10. Mako Shark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ken Mode Signs With Profound Lore Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.