"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cavalera Conspiracy Posts "Blunt Force Trauma" Studio Footage Online

Cavalera Conspiracy has posted some new studio footage online. The band is preparing to release its new album "Blunt Force Trauma" on March 29 through Roadrunner Records. You can view the video below:

Here is the "Blunt Force Trauma" tracklisting:
1. Warlord
2. Torture
3. Lynch Mob
4. Killing Inside
5. Thrasher
6. I Speak Hate
7. Target
8. Genghis Khan
9. Burn Waco
10. Rasputin
11. Blunt Force Trauma

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Cavalera Conspiracy Posts Studio Footage Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. anon writes:

Blunt Force Trauma?

To the head?

Reminds me of a certain song by a certain band that had a certain guitar player in it.

# Jan 14, 2011 @ 8:35 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.