"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Visions Of Atlantis Posts New Album "Delta" Teaser Track

Photo of Visions Of Atlantis

Band Photo: Visions Of Atlantis (?)

Visions of Atlantis has posted a new four minute teaser online from the band's upcoming album "Delta." You can check out the preview track via the Visions of Atlantis MySpace page. The release dates for the new album are as follows:

Germany/Austria/Switzerland/Benelux/Italy: 25.02.2011
Spain/Finland/Sweden: 23.02.2011
Rest of Europe: 28.02.2011
USA & Canada: March 15th, 2011

The complete "Delta" track listing can be viewed below.

1. Black River Delta
2. Memento
3. New Dawn
4. Where Daylight Fails
5. Conquest of Others
6. Twist of Fate
7. Elegy of Existence
8. Reflection
9. Sonar
10. Gravitate Towards Fatality

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Visions Of Atlantis Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.