"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Volturyon Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Swedish brutal death metal act Volturyon has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming full length release. The new album, titled "Coordinated Mutilation," is the follow-up to 2008's "Blood Cure" and will see its release in February, 2011 through United Guttural Records and will feature the following tracklisting:

1. Bloodsoaked Solution
2. Savage Gluttony
3. Eight Corner of Slaughter
4. Euphoria Through Execution
5. Ravaged
6. Coordinated Mutilation
7. Abide under Eminence
8. Sadistic Molestation
9. Sanguinolency
10. Intense Convulsions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Volturyon Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.