"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Khariot Reveals Tracklisting For New Album

Perth, Australia extreme metal act Khariot has revealed the details for its forthcoming full length album. The album, titled "Disymposium," will feature eleven tracks which were recorded at Southern Darkness Recordings beween July and November 2010. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Malediction Eclipse
2. Upon Thy Mortal Throne
3. Crimson Sanctorum
4. The Hermit
5. Spectral Monarchy
6. Dimension Shift
7. Cacophony Of The Insane
8. Cerebral Continuum
9. Shade
10. ...Of Frail Entanglements
11. 11:11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Khariot Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.