"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sirenia Streaming New Song "Fallen Angel"

Photo of Sirenia

Band Photo: Sirenia (?)

Norwegian-Spanish gothic metal act Sirenia has posted another new song online from the band's new album "The Enigma of Life." You can check out the new track "Fallen Angel" via the Sirenia MySpace page. "The Enigma of Life" is set to be unleashed on January 21st, 2011 in Europe and on February 15th in North America.

Commented mainman Morten Veland: "The release date for The Enigma Of Life is closing in now. To shorten the waiting period we have decided to release one more track from the album. This is the track ‘Fallen Angel’, we hope you will enjoy it while you wait for the album. Cheers!”

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. The End of It All
2. Fallen Angel
3. All My Dreams
4. This Darkness
5. The Twilight in Your Eyes
6. Winter Land
7. A Seaside Serenade
8. Darkened Days to Come
9. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma of Life
13. Oscura Realidad

North American Bonus Track:
14. El Enigma De La Vida (acoustic version)

iTunes Exclusive Bonus Track:
15. El Enigma De La Vida

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sirenia Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.