"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Izegrim Announces New Album "Code Of Consequences" Details

Izegrim signed to Listenable Records last year for the release of the new album "Code Of Consequences." The band has now posted the new album's cover artwork online, which can be viewed here. "Code Of Consequences" is due out on February 24th, 2011 through Listenable Records and the track listing is as follows:

1. Victim of Honor
2. My Secret Society
3. Incommunicado
4. Center of Momentum
5. Deathstrip
6. Final Farewell
7. Fade into Obscurity
8. Psychopathic Mind
9. Population Zero
10. Code of Consequences

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Izegrim Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.