"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Power Quest Announces Release Dates For New Album

UK based melodic power metal act Power Quest has announced the official release daes for its new album "Blood Alliance." The release dates are as follows:

Japan, Southeast Asia: January 26 (through Marquee/Avalon)
Spain, Finland, Sweden: March 23
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux, Italy: March 25
Rest of Europe: March 28
USA, Canada: April 5

Keyboardist and PQ founder Steve Williams commented by saying:

"Well it has been a long time coming but finally the 5th PQ album is done and I don't think I have ever been so excited about releasing an album. All the guys have given 110% to this record and I'm proud of them all. Its without doubt the heaviest PQ album yet but without sacrificing the PQ melodic tradition. I just can't wait for you all to hear it!"

The track listing is as follows:
1. Battle Stations
2. Rising Anew
3. Glorious
4. Sacrifice
5. Survive
6. Better Days
7. Crunching the Numbers
8. Only in my Dreams
9. Blood Alliance
10. City of Lies
11. Time to Burn (Japanese bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Power Quest Announces New Album Release Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.