"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neurosis Reveals Details For "Souls At Zero" Reissue

Photo of Neurosis

Band Photo: Neurosis (?)

Oakland, California alternative dark act Neurosis has revealed details regarding the forthcoming re-issue of its 1992 "Souls At Zero" album. The new edition of the record will include bonus tracks as well as new artwork done by Josh Graham. The "Souls At Zero" re-issue is due through Neurot Recordings on February 15th, 2011.

The tracklisting includes:
1. To Crawl Under One’s Skin
2. Souls At Zero
3. Zero
4. Flight
5. The Web
6. Sterile Vision
7. A Chronology For Survival
8. Stripped
9. Takeahnase
10. Empty
11. Souls (Demo Version)
12. Zero (Demo Version)
13. Cleanse III (Live in London)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neurosis Reveals 'Souls At Zero' Reissue Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.