"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flood The Sun Streams Debut Album "Flood The Sun" Online

Online project Flood The Sun has released their debut self titled EP. The EP can be streamed on the band's bandcamp page.

Founder Jack Pope comments, "I have taken two years writing music online with people all over the world from my bedroom and i am really happy with the result."

The tracklisting for the "Flood The Sun EP" [cover art] is as follows:

1. Act One (Feat. Rudy Martinez of Perception Of Intent)
2. Act Two (Feat. Jon Sinfield of Chronographs)
3. Act Three (Feat. Aaron Beider and Mike Thomson of Evita)
4. Act Four (Feat. Liam Kavanagh of Burials)
5. Act Five (Feat. Chris Torpy of We Lost The Sea)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flood The Sun Streams Debut Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.