"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Havok Reveals Details For Second Full Length Album

Photo of Havok

Band Photo: Havok (?)

Denver-based metal act Havok has revealed the details for its forthcoming second full length album. The album, titled "Time Is Up," will be released through Candlelight Records on March 29, 2011. You can view the album's tracklisting below:

1. Prepare For Attack
2. Fatal Intervention
3. No Amnesty
4. D.O.A.
5. Covering Fire
6. Killing Tendencies
7. Scumbag In Disguise
8. The Cleric
9. Out Of My Way
10. Time Is Up

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Havok Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

silvermountains's avatar


1. silvermountains writes:

Awesome, I just saw these guys live on Saturday night and they played some of the songs of this new record. Can't wait. \m/

# Jan 11, 2011 @ 9:11 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader

hope i can catch them with malevolent creation in march

# Jan 12, 2011 @ 10:55 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.