"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tesseract Reveals Details For Debut Album

U.K. progressive metal/hard rock act Tesseract has revealed the details for its forthcoming debut album. The album, titled "One," will see its release on March 22, 2011 through Century Media Records. "One" will also include a bonus DVD that features the entire "Concealing Fate" EP being performed live in the studio as well as a 5.1 surround sound mix of the EP.

Here is the "One" tracklisting:
1. Lament
2. Nascent
3. Acceptance - Concealing Fate Part One
4. Deception - Concealing Fate Part Two
5. The Impossible - Concealing Fate Part Three
6. Perfection - Concealing Fate Part Four
7. Epiphany - Concealing Fate Part Five
8. Origin - Concealing Fate Part Six
9. Sunrise
10. April
11. Eden

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

3 Comments on "Tesseract Reveals Debut Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

n0thinghead's avatar


1. n0thinghead writes:

all djentlemen (djent followers) have alrdy known about this a little while now from got-djent.com. now, when the hell's it coming out?!?! and vildhjarta's debut too?!?!?!?!

# Jan 11, 2011 @ 8:25 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
The_Avant_Garde's avatar


2. The_Avant_Garde writes:

the release date is in the article..........

# Jan 11, 2011 @ 5:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
n0thinghead's avatar


3. n0thinghead writes:

sorry... i knew that. i even noted it in my calendar on my iphone lol i seriously have no idea ytf i even asked. but besides that dumb question, i still stick to my previous post. especially the prt the anxiously and impatiently asked about vildhjarta's debut.

on topic: this album's taken way to long to come out. it's literally only 5 extra songs since the EP is a prt of the album. what gives??

# Jan 12, 2011 @ 8:45 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.