"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Emerald Sun Inks Deal With Pitch Black Records

Pitch Black Records has issued the following announcement about inking a deal with Emerald Sun:

"Without further delay we present to you Emerald Sun, a killer heavy/power metal band from Greece whose second album 'Regeneration' is due to be released through Pitch Black Records on February 11th. "

The "Regeneration" artwork can be viewed here and the track listing is as follows:

1. We Won’t Fall
2. Theater of Pain
3. Where Angels Fly
4. Regeneration
5. Starchild
6. Speak of the Devil
7. Planet Metal
8. Chasing the Wind
9. Fantasmagoria
10. Holding out for a Hero (CD bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emerald Sun Signs To Pitch Black Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.