"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Bruce Lamont Reveals Solo Album Title And Tracklisting

Bruce Lamont, of Chicago progressive metal act Yakuza, has revealed the tracklisting and title for his upcoming solo album. His first ever solo effort will carry the title of "Feral Songs for the Epic Decline" and will be released on January 18, 2011 through At A Loss Recordings.

Here is the album's track listing:

1. One Who Stands On The Earth
2. The Epic Decline
3. Year Without Summer
4. The Book Of The Low
5. Disgruntled Employer
6. Deconstructing Self Destruction
7. 2 Then The 3

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bruce Lamont Reveals Solo Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.