"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Augury To Reissue First Album With Bonus Material

French-Canadian progressive death metal act Augury has announced that it will be re-releasing its debut album "Concealed" on March 8, 2011 through Sonic Unyon Metal. The new edition of the album will feature expanded artwork and packaging as well as two bonus demo versions of "Skyless" and "Faith Puppeteers" which appeared on the band' second album and Nuclear Blast debut.

Here is the "Concealed" reissue tracklisting:
1. Beatus
2. ...Ever Know Peace Again
3. Cosmic Migration
4. Nocebo
5. Alien Shores
6. In Russian Dolls Universes
7. Becoming God
8. The Lair Of Purity
9. From Eden Estranged
10. ...As Sea Devours Land
11. Skyless (bonus track; 2006 demo)
12. Faith Puppeteers (bonus track; 2006 demo)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Augury To Reissue Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.