"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wooden Stake Finishes Recording New Album "Dungeon Prayers & Tombyard Serenades"

Razorback Recordings has issued the following announcement about the upcoming new album from U.S. down-tempo metal act Wooden Stake:

"Work on the debut album has been completed and now it's in the mixing and mastering stages. Once again the mighty Patrick Bruss has stepped up to take care of this, so expect an incredible production job! The album contains 9 songs of some of the most original, dark, and occult horror DOOM metal ever, with one of the most evil and deadly female vocal performances! Expect a doom album like you've never heard before!"

The "Dungeon Prayers & Tombyard Serenades" track listing is as follows:

1. Cadaverum Caecorum Liber
2. Salem, 1692
3. Tortured Into Eternal Repose
4. Die Rache Der Hexen
5. Six Feet of Earth... And all that it Contains
6. Cemetery Closes At Sundown (instrumental)
7. Skullcoven
8. Anguished Atonement
9. Bleeding Coffin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wooden Stake Finishes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.