"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Bronx Casket Co. Posts New Song "Antihero"

The Bronx Casket Company has posted the title track online for it's new album "Antihero," which can be heard in the video clip below.

The "Antihero" track listing is as follows:

1. Antihero
2. Bonesaw
3. You Look Like Hell
4. Sally
5. I Never Loved You Anyway
6. Holy Mother
7. I Am No One
8. Memphis Scarecrow
9. Selling My Soul
10. Death On Two Legs
11. Let Me Be Your Nightmare
12. NYC (Devil's Playground)
13. Alive!
14. My Way

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Bronx Casket Co. Posts New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.