"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Belphegor Posts "Impaled Upon The Tongue Of Sathan" Music Video

Austrian blackened death metal band Belphegor has premiered the new music video online for the song "Impaled Upon the Tongue of Sathan" through Bloody-Disgusting.com. You can check out the video clip at this location. The track is off the new album "Blood Magick Necromance," which will be released on February 8, 2011 in the U.S. through Nuclear Blast Records.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. In Blood - Devour This Sanctity
2. Rise to Fall and Fall to Rise
3. Blood Magick Necromance
4. Discipline Through Punishment
5. Angeli Mortis De Profundis
6. Impaled Upon The Tongue of Sathan
7. Possessed Burning Eyes
8. Sado Messiah

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Belphegor Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.