"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Cleansing Announces New Album "Feeding The Inevitable" Details

"Feeding the Inevitable," the new album from The Cleansing. is set for release in early spring of 2011 via Deepsend Records, who also released the band's debut album "Poisoned Legacy" back in 2009. The Cleansing commented:

"We are really looking forward to unleash this beast of a record! Rest assured, it won't disappoint! When we know the exact release date we'll of course let you know. We also hope to reveal the album cover very soon - final touches are being made as we speak - so far it looks killer. Artist Remy C. really did a great work delivering some really cool and brutal illustrations. A song from the album will be up very soon!"

The "Feeding the Inevitable" track list is as follows:

1. The Promethean Promise
2. Third Eye Starring
3. Your Flesh, Your Curse
4. A Cheating Progression
5. Hour of Decadence
6. Processed for Contamination
7. Law of Reciprocity
8. Two Days
9. Crossroads

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Cleansing Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.