"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Blood Freak Announces Its Signing With Willowtip Records

Portland, Oregon extreme metal veterans Blood Freak have announced their signing with Willowtip Records. The signing comes in time for the band to release its forthcoming studio album, titled "Mindscraper." "Mindscraper" will see its release on April 5th, 2011 through Willowtip Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. Psychoplasmics (Intro)
2. Merchants of Sleaze
3. Sleeping In Hell
4. Pink On The Inside
5. Scared Stiff
6. Slaughterhouse Recollections
7. Mindscraper
8. Sex Trash Princess
9. Paralyzed By The Medusa Spider
10. Death Trip…In The Drug Den Of The Damned
11. We Kill Cause We Care
12. Gobble Up Your Guts Pt. 3

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Blood Freak Signs With Willowtip Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.