"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Second Lazarus A.D. Single, "Black Rivers Flow," Streaming on Noisecreep

Photo of Lazarus A.D.

Band Photo: Lazarus A.D. (?)

Lazarus A.D.'s second single and the title track from the band's forthcoming album, "Black Rivers Flow," is currently streaming on Noisecreep.com. According to the band, the record was marked by coping with personal setbacks. In this track, a struggle against darkness bleeds through.

The album, "Black Rivers Flow," was recorded in July and August 2010 at Belle City Sound with Chris Djuricic and was mixed and mastered by James Murphy at Safehouse Production. "Black Rivers Flow" is due out February 1st, 2011. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. American Dreams
2. The Ultimate Sacrifice
3. The Strong Prevail
4. Black Rivers Flow
5. Casting Forward
6. Light A City (Up In Smoke)
7. Through Your Eyes
8. Beneath the Waves of Hatred
9. Eternal Vengeance

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Second Lazarus A.D. Single Streaming on Noisecreep"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Spaghetti_Motel's avatar


1. Spaghetti_Motel writes:

Not too impressed so far. The new songs just don't sound as heavy, thrashy, catchy or as good as anything off of "The Onslaught". Starting to wonder if I'll even bother picking this one up.

# Jan 12, 2011 @ 2:55 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.