"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crown the Lost Reveals "Separate Blood From Waste" Online

Photo of Crown The Lost

Band Photo: Crown The Lost (?)

“Separate Blood From Waste,” a new song from Pittsburgh-based melodic thrash metallers Crown the Lost can be heard on the band’s Facebook page.

The song comes from the group’s upcoming third album, “Cold Pestilent Hope,” which will be released in 2011 through an as-yet determined label. The album will be the first to feature new singer Leon Mallah, bassist Timothy Boyle, and drummer Argel Marchelletta, and was produced/engineered by Dave Watson at Soundscape Studios in East McKeesport, PA.

Here is the “Cold Pestilent Hope” tracklisting:

1. Pray For Death
2. Separate Blood From Waste
3. Breathe Into Emptiness
4. In Defiance of Sanctity
5. Solitude and Failure
6. Eyes Without Sight
7. Bloodsoaked Serenity
8. Consumed
9. Cold Pestilent Hope
10. Forgotten and Damned
11. Inexorable

Crown the Lost’s previous album, “Blind Faith Loyalty,” was released in May of 2009 through Italy’s Cruz del Sur Music.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crown the Lost Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.