"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sirenia Uploads "The End Of It All" Music Video

Photo of Sirenia

Band Photo: Sirenia (?)

Norwegian/Spanish metal act Sirenia has posted its new music video online. The video was shot for the track "The End of it All" and was directed by Patric Ullaeus of Revolver Film Company. "The End of it All" is set to appear on the band's forthcoming new album "The Enigma Of Life" which is set for release on January 21st, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records.

The End Of It All

Here is the "The Enigma Of Life" tracklisting:
1. The End Of It All
2. Fallen Angel
3. All My Dreams
4. This Darkness
5. The Twilight In Your Eyes
6. Winter Land
7. A Seaside Serenade
8. Darkened Days To Come
9. Coming Down
10. This Lonely Lake
11. Fading Star
12. The Enigma Of Life
13. Oscura Realidad (bonus track)
14. The Enigma Of Life (acoustic version; bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sirenia Posts New Music Video Online"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Sirenia Fan writes:

Sign here if you want more and better Sirenia's videos: http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/moresireniavideos/

# Jan 5, 2011 @ 10:54 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.