"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Famine Posts New Song "Ad Mortem" Online

The Famine has posted a brand new track from the forthcoming full-length, "The Architects of Guilt" online. The new song "Ad Mortem" can be heard on the band's official MySpace page. The new album is slated to hit stores on February 15th. The Famine vocalist Nick Nowell explains, “’Ad Mortem’ is a song about addiction, and the excuses we all have for our complicity. We'll come up with just about anything to keep from being disgusted with ourselves.”

The track list for "The Architects of Guilt" is as follows:

1. The New Hell?
2. Ad Mortem?
3. We Are The Wolves?
4. Turner Classic Diaries?
5. Bigger Cages, Longer Chains!
6. The Crown and The Holy See?
7. VII The Fraudulent?
8. A Pavement Of Good Intentions?
9. A Fragile Peace?
10. Pyrithion House?
11. To The Teeth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Famine Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.