"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Project Hate Offering The "Summoning Majestic War" Track As Free Downlaod

The Project Hate MCMXCIX is set to release the new album "Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Manibus Armis)" on February 14th, 2011 in European and February 22nd in the U.S. The band has now issued the following announcement about streaming a song online from the upcoming album:

"So, your first taste of the diabolical inferno that is 'Bleeding the New Apocalypse' will now be unleashed upon mankind. The song in question is called 'Summoning Majestic War' and is the fourth tune on the coming masterpiece that will be released on February 14th, 2011, thru Season of Mist.

"Why have we chosen this particular track to be your first glimpse of the new album? No reason really, we could have chosen any of them since they all absolutely dominate. We just thought it’d be nice to have Leif Edling somewhat introduce you to what we have created this time around. Yeah, CANDLEMASS bassist/everyday legend Leif Edling contributes some spoken words in this track. You can all start applauding now. But not only that. In this tune you’ll also get some insanely nice vocals from Christian Älvestam (who also sang a line or two on our last album).

"So, that’s a lot of bonus stuff for ya apart from the simple fact that ‘Summoning Majestic War’ is a goddamn phenomenal symphony that represents TPH in every shape, way and form. If you survive these 12+ minutes of pure excellence, pray you’ll survive the remaining five tracks on 'Bleeding the New Apocalypse' as well. It will not be an easy task. Domination is a fierce beast. Our work is done – now it’s your turn to purchase the album and help us ship a few copies so we will be able to record another masterpiece with a great label such as SOM backing us up. If you consider yourself a fan of music in general and TPH in particular, and do not absolutely love what we have created in this song, as well as the whole album – you are apparently deaf.”

The song can be downloaded at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei
2. They Shall All Be Witnesses
3. A Revelation Of Desecrated Heavens
4. Summoning Majestic War
5. The Serpent Crowning Ritual
6. Bring Forth Purgatory

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Project Hate Offering Free Song Downlaod"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.