"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hibria Streaming New Song "Nonconforming Minds"

Hibria has issued the following announcement about streaming a new song online from the band's upcoming album:

"Hibria reveals song from upcoming album! Check the player! The song is entitled 'Nonconforming Minds,' and it will be part of Blind Ride, the third official album from the group, to be released by the Japanese label King Records in January 26th, 2011."

The "Blind Ride" track listing is as follows:

1. Blind Ride (intro)
2. Nonconforming Minds
3. Welcome To The Horror Show
4. Shoot Me Down
5. Blinded By Faith
6. The Shelter's On Fire
7. Beyond Regrets Of The Past
8. I Feel No Bliss
9. Sight Of Blindness
10. Tough Is The Way
11. Rotten Souls

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hibria Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.