"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Factory Of Dreams Posts "Melotronical" Album Artwork

Factory of Dreams has announced it's new album "Melotronical" will be released later this year through Progrock Records. The band has now issued the following update about posting the cover artwork online:

"Here's a little taste of Melotronical's booklet (only available with the full cd). Around some 13 breathtaking images created specifically for the album. Check a sample right here, and these are just a few of the available art..."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Enter Nucleon
2. Melotronical
3. A Taste of Paradise
4. Protonic Stream
5. Into Oblivion
6. Obsessical
7. Back to Sleep
8. Whispering Eyes
9. Subatomic Tears
10. Dimension Crusher
11. Echoes from Earth
12. Something Calling me
13. Reprogramming

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Factory Of Dreams Posts Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.