"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Benedictum Reveals Details For Third Full Length

Benedictum has announced that it will be releasing its third full length album "Dominion" on March 8, 2011 in North America through Frontiers Records. The new CD will feature the following tracklisting:

Here is the "Dominion" tracklisting:
1. Dominion
2. At The Gates
3. Seer
4. Grind It
5. Prodigal Son
6. The Shadowlands
7. Beautiful Pain
8. Dark Heart
9. Bang
10. Loud Silence
11. Epsilon
12. Sanctuary (bonus track)
13. Overture/The Temples of Syrinx (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Benedictum Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.