"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Havoc Completes Debut EP, Songs Streaming Online

Sydney’s Havoc completed work on their debut EP last month and have posted the songs online for streaming. Recorded at Freefall Studios in Sydney, the three track release will be digital-only until the physical copies become available early in 2011.

Also in 2011, the band will be making their way interstate with shows planned for Melbourne, ACT and Queensland.

Here's the EP's tracklisting:

1. Shallow Man
2. Armageddon
3. Pay the Price

In the meantime, have a listen to all three of the songs on the band's MySpace page.

Source: Metal Obsession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Havoc Completes Debut EP, Streaming Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.