"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nocra Posts "The Haunting" Cover Artwork

Russian black metal act Nocra has announced the new album "The Haunting" will be released via Agni Productions on 01.02.2011. The band has now posted the cover artwork online for the new album, which can be viewed at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Saturn's World
2. Broken Wings
3. Enlightened by Death
4. One Winter Evening
5. Omen
6. Damned
7. Butterfly
8. In my Dreams
9. Memories
10. Et Avis

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nocra Posts New Album Cover Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.