"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ixion Inks Deal With Avantgarde Music

Ixion has issued the following announcement about signing a record deal with Avantgarde Music:

"A very good news for Ixion: we have just signed a deal with the Italian label Avantgarde Music for the release of the upcoming album To the Void! We are very happy about this partnership and to be part of the new era of this well-known label.

"To the Void features 10 new tracks for a total length of 56 minutes. The album should be released in early 2011. In the meantime, the first track of the album, 'Beyond the skies' can be listened to online here, as well as the medley we already published! More news to come soon!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Beyond the skies
2. The plague
3. Leaving
4. New heaven
5. Fear of the hidden
6. Rebellion
7. Falling to apathy
8. Funereal dance
9. Soothing in agony
10. Fade to blue

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ixion Signs To Avantgarde Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.