"some music was meant to stay underground..."

War From A Harlots Mouth Posts "To Age And Obsolete" Music Video

War From A Harlots Mouth has posted a music video online for the song "To Age and Obsolete," which is off of the band's latest album "MMX." The clip can be viewed below.

War from a Harlots Mouth - To Age and Obsolete from simon wfahm on Vimeo.

The "MMX" track listing is as follows:

1. Insomnia
2. To Age And Obsolete
3. The Increased Sensation Of Dullness
4. Sleep Is The Brother Of Death
5. The Polyglutamine Pact
6. Cancer Man
7. C.G.B. Spender
8. Sugarcoat
9. Spineless
10. Recluse MMX
11. Inferno III/VI

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "War From A Harlots Mouth Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Deathblooms's avatar


1. Deathblooms writes:

This album is really good

# Dec 27, 2010 @ 3:53 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.