"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Streaming New Song "Die Boten"

Photo of Die Apokalyptischen Reiter

Band Photo: Die Apokalyptischen Reiter (?)

German act Die Apokalyptischen Reiter has posted a new song online from the band's upcoming album "Moral & Wahnsinn," which is set for release on February 25th, 2011. The new track "Die Boten" is available for streaming through the band's MySpace profile. The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Die Boten
2. Gib Dich Hin
3. Hammer Oder Amboß
4. Dir Gehört Nichts
5. Dr. Pest
6. Moral & Wahnsinn
7. Erwache
8. Heimkehr
9. Wir Reiten
10. Hört Auf
11. Ein Liebes Lied

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.