"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drugs Of Faith Announces New Album "Corroded" Details

Virginia's Drugs of Faith is set to release the debut full-length album "Corroded" in February, 2011 through Selfmadegod Records. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Grayed Out
2. Foreign Climates
3. Race to the End
4. Hidden Costs
5. Giveaway
6. Anemic
7. Vignette
8. No We Can't
9. Untitled
10. Checkers
11. Sight Unseen
12. Farewell Kiss
13. Hinges
14. The Age of Reason

"Corroded" was recorded at Developing Nations in Baltimore with Kevin Bernsten at the helm, and mastered by Scott Hull of Pig Destroyer/Agoraphobic Nosebleed. The album also features guest contributions from Pig Destroyer’s JR Hayes on a cover of His Hero Is Gone's "Hinges" anthem. The band also filmed a video for Corroded’s opening track "Grayed Out" with Dave Cardoso/Handshake Inc., which will be unleashed next week.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drugs Of Faith Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.