"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ravens Creed Working On New Material

Ravens Creed has checked in with the following update about working on new material and releasing a new EP:

"Jay and myself demo'd two new songs a couple of days ago (working titles 'Women and children first' -not a Van Halen cover!-and Cocks and vipers), we have been booked for a superlative enducing festival in the summer, can't say anything more until the promoters officially announce it though and Lukas Doomentia informed me the Nestless and wild EP will be out in Jan 2011."

The "Nestless And Wild" track listing is as follows:

1. Stampede Of Skeletons
2. Breaking The Lord
3. Shoot The Wounded
4. The Wires Will Kill You

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ravens Creed Working On New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.