"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dismember The Fallen Announces "Structures" EP Release

Dismember the Fallen is set to release the "Structures" EP digitally on December 31st, 2010. The cover artwork for the EP can be found at this location. The "Structures" track listing is as follows:

1. Structures
2. Don't Let Go
3. Your Future Right Here 2.0
4. Eversion
5. 6842

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dismember The Fallen Announces EP Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.