"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sodom Posts New Song "Soul Contraband" Online

Photo of Sodom

Band Photo: Sodom (?)

Decibel magazine has posted another new track online from Sodom's upcoming album "In War and Pieces." The new song "Soul Contraband" can be heard here. January 11th, 2011 is the North American street date for Sodom's new album. The track listing is as follows:

1. In War And Pieces
2. Hellfire
3. Through Toxic Veins
4. Nothing Counts More Than Blood
5. Storm Raging Up
6. Feigned Death Throes
7. Soul Contraband
8. God Bless You
9. The Art Of Killing Poetry
10. Knarrenheinz
11. Styptic Parasite

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sodom Posts 'Soul Contraband' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.