"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Stigma Announces "The Undertaker EP" and Posts New Song, "1,2,3,4 Dead!" Online

Photo of Bleeding Through

Band Photo: Bleeding Through (?)

Italy's horror-metal band STIGMA will release "The Undertaker EP," which features 3 new songs and the track "The Undertaker" taken from the group's sophomore effort "Concerto for the Undead." "The Undertaker EP" will be released in January through Pivotal Rockordings and will only be available digitally through iTunes, Amazon MP3 among many other MP3 stores.

The track “1,2,3,4 Dead!” can be streamed at their
MySpace page.

The tracklisting for "The Undertaker EP" [Artwork] is as follows:

1. 1,2,3,4 Dead!
2. We Are the Deceased
3. It’s Bullet Time! (feat. Brendan Schieppati of BLEEDING THROUGH)
4. The Undertaker

"The Undertaker EP" was engineered by Italian producer Simone Mularoni and mixed/mastered by the Bombs of Death Productions duo of BLEEDING THROUGH singer Brendan Schieppati and ANAAL NATHRAKH main-man Mick Kenny; with the exception of the title track “The Undertaker,” which was produced at Fear Studio by ex-BLEEDING THROUGH and current BRING ME THE HORIZON guitarist Jona Weinhofen and mixed/mastered by Scott Atkins (BEHEMOTH, CRADLE OF FILTH, SYLOSIS). Artwork for the EP was created by Daniel Mcbride (BORN OF OSIRIS, VEIL OF MAYA, VIATROPHY).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Stigma Announces 'The Undertaker EP'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.