"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Very End Streaming New Song "The Leper" Online

Germany's The Very End has premiered the song "The Leper" online through Noisecreep.com. "The Leper" is off the band's upcoming album "Mercy and Misery," which is currently set for release on January 25th, 2011. You can check out the track here. The track listing is as follows:

1. Memento
2. Ball And Chain
3. The Leper
4. Rat Nation
5. Dead Is The New Alive
6. Letters To The Living
7. A Hole In The Sun
8. For All Things Undone
9. Vultures
9. Immigrant Song (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
10. Three Zero Nine
11. Blacklisted

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Very End Streaming New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.